MPs fail to pass the bill on State Agrarian Policy

Tue, 10/07/2018 - 18:00

Members of Parliament failed to adopt bill on the Basic Principles of State Agrarian Policy and State Policy for Rural Development. A total of 168 lawmakers supported the bill No. 8171. Opposition Bloc faction and “Samopomich” Union faction did not provide any vote. As a result of the voting Chairman of the Parliament Andriy Parubiy announced the bill rejected.